Personale på Vordingborg Fri Fagskole

Administration

Jette Rønne

jette rønne

Forstander

jette.roenne@vordingborgskolen.dk

25 47 43 64

Jesper Bienkowski

JESPER BIENKOWSKI

Viceforstander

jesper.bienkowski@vordingborgskolen.dk

23 45 19 89

Berit Jørgensen

berit jørgensen

Socialrådgiver

berit.joergensen@vordingborgskolen.dk

55 36 06 36

Dorte Nielsen

Dorte Nielsen

Administrator

dorte.nielsen@vordingborgskolen.dk

55 36 06 36

Henrik Barnewitz

Henrik Barnewitz

Web Marketing Manager

henrik.barnewitz@vordingborgskolen.dk

40 11 06 14

Undervisere

Anne Fjord

ANNE FJORD

Lærer

anne.fjord@vordingborgskolen.dk

55 36 06 36

Annette Ditlev Christiansen

ANNETTE CHRISTIANSEN

Lærer

annette.christiansen@vordingborgskolen.dk

55 36 06 36

Dennis Lander

Dennis Lander

Lærer

dennis.lander@vordingborgskolen.dk

55 36 06 36

Ditte Marie Nielsen

DITTE MARIE NIELSEN

Lærer

ditte.nielsen@vordingborgskolen.dk

55 36 06 36

Hans-Henrik Høybye

Hans-henrik høybye

Lærer

hans.henrik@vordingborgskolen.dk

55 36 06 36

Helle Trine Pedersen

Helle Pedersen

Lærer

helle.pedersen@vordingborgskolen.dk

55 36 06 36 - 40 11 65 56

Ivar K. Askøe

Ivar Karrebæk Askøe

Lærer

ivar.askoe@vordingborgskolen.dk

55 36 06 36

John Hemmingsen

John Hemmingsen

Vikar

info@vordingborgskolen.dk

55 36 06 36

John K. Mathiasen

John Mathiasen

Lærer

john.mathiasen@vordingborgskolen.dk

55 36 06 36

billede mangler

John Poulsen

Lærer

info@vordingborgskolen.dk

55 36 06 36

billede mangler

Kennet Horn

Pædagog

info@vordingborgskolen.dk

55 36 06 36

Lene Nielsen

Lene Nielsen

Serviceassistent

info@vordingborgskolen.dk

55 36 06 36

Maja Stauner

maja stauner

Lærer

maja.stauner@vordingborgskolen.dk

55 36 06 36

Majbritt Vestergaard Iversen

Majbritt iversen

Pædagog

majbritt.iversen@vordingborgskolen.dk

55 36 06 36

Maria Brasen

MARIA BRASEN

Lærer

maria.brasen@vordingborgskolen.dk

55 36 06 36

Michael Dunk

MICHAEL DUNK

Lærer

michael.dunk@vordingborgskolen.dk

55 36 06 36

Ruben Ostan Vejrup

Ruben Ostan Vejrup

Lærer

ruben.vejrup@vordingborgskolen.dk

55 36 06 36

Sandra Demsgård

Sandra Demsgård

Pædagog

sandra.demsgaard@vordingborgskolen.dk

55 36 06 36

Signe Sonne Houkjær

SIGNE HOUKJÆR

Lærer

signe.houkjaer@vordingborgskolen.dk

55 36 06 36

Sofie Tokehøj Lundby

SOFIE LUNDBY

Lærer

sofie.lundby@vordingborgskolen.dk

55 36 06 36

Steen Brinkløv Jørgensen

STEEN JØRGENSEN

Lærer

steen.joergensen@vordingborgskolen.dk

55 36 06 36

Stine Rysgaard

STINE RYSGAARD

Lærer

stine.rysgaard@vordingborgskolen.dk

55 36 06 36

Søren Larsen

Søren Larsen

Pædagog

soeren.larsen@vordingborgskolen.dk

55 36 06 36

Thomas Nielsen

THOMAS NIELSEN

Lærer

thomas.nielsen@vordingborgskolen.dk

55 36 06 36

Tim Hugge Bagge

TIM HUGGE BAGGE

Lærer

tim.bagge@vordingborgskolen.dk

55 36 06 36

Teknisk adm. personale

Erik Sembach

erik sembach

Serviceleder

erik.sembach@vordingborgskolen.dk

20 46 47 54

Trine Grønborg

TRINE GRØNBORG

Køkkenleder

trine.groenborg@vordingborgskolen.dk

55 36 06 36

Allan Jørgensen

ALLAN JØRGENSEN

Serviceassistent

info@vordingborgskolen.dk

55 36 06 36

Anna Winther Jensen

ANNA JENSEN

Serviceassistent

info@vordingborgskolen.dk

55 36 06 36

Bent Christiansen

Bent Christiansen

Serviceassistent

info@vordingborgskolen.dk

55 36 06 36

Emil Damgaard Christensen

Emil Christensen

Køkkenassistent

info@vordingborgskolen.dk

55 36 06 36

Gitte Jensen

gitte jensen

Køkkenassistent

gitte.jensen@vordingborgskolen.dk

55 36 06 36

Lars Kliving

lars kliving

Serviceassistent

info@vordingborgskolen.dk

55 36 06 36

Michall Axel Westerberg

michall Westerberg

Serviceassistent

info@vordingborgskolen.dk

55 36 06 36

Morten Bendiksen

MORTEN BENDIKSEN

IT Medarbejder

morten.bendiksen@vordingborgskolen.dk

55 36 06 36

Per Levin Kristensen

PER LEVIN

Pedel

info@vordingborgskolen.dk

55 36 06 36

Shahnaz Hussain

Shahnaz Hussain

Serviceassistent

info@vordingborgskolen.dk

55 36 06 36